Skip to main content

Guidance

Melissa King (formerly Fromme) - Academic Advisor

ELECTIVE FORMS

6th Grade Elective Form

7th Grade Elective Form

8th Grade Elective Form

ASB Application

Drama Application

School Services Application (Office Aide)

7th & 8th Grade Elective Forms Due

Friday, April 3, 2020

6th Grade Elective Forms Due 4/30/2020

CURRICULUM GUIDE

8th Grade Students

Tesoro Guided Tours

Friday, 2/7/2020 @ 8:00 am

Thursday, 2/13/2020 @ 10:45 am

Wednesday, 2/19/2020@ 6:00 pm

Tour of the Titans

Tuesday, 2/4/2020 from 5:45 - 7:00 pm (at Tesoro High School, Main Gym)

Tesoro 8th Grade Parent Night

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ Las Flores MS @6:00pm

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ Ladera Ranch MS     @ 6:00 pm

(This is for Parents of 8th graders - registration information session, which is similar  to the one your student will receive from the Tesoro Academic Advisors on 2/10/20)

 

Tesoro Academic Advisor Visit

Monday, 2/10/2020 (during English classes)

Students will receive a 9th grade registration form and meet with their Tesoro Academic Advisor.  

Tesoro - 8th Grade Registration Information

 

8th Grade Awards (Invite Only)

Tuesday, 5/19/2020@ 6:00 pm in the MS MPR

 

8th Grade Dance

Friday, 5/29/2020 6:00 pm-8:30 pm in the MS MPR

 

8th Grade Knott's Berry Farm Trip

Tuesday, 6/2/2020

 

High School Registration Packet Pick-Up Dates:

Dates TBD 

 

Tesoro Freshman Walk-Through Registration 

Date TBD

 

Tesoro Freshman Parent Orientation:

Date TBD 

 

Tesoro Freshman Student Orientation

Date TBD 

 

First Day of School

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 

5TH Grade Students

5th Grade Taste of Middle School (Students Only)

 

5th Grade Power Point Presentation

 

Middle School Elective Forms

Due Thursday, 4/30/2020

 

2020/2021 MIDDLE SCHOOL Packet Pick Up/ORIENTATION

Middle School Packet Pick Up (Front of School)

MS Packet Pick Up

 TBD       9:00 am-12:00 pm

 TBD       4:00 pm-7:00 pm

 TBD       9:00 am-12:00 pm

Middle School Orientation (in the MS MPR)

TBD

A-L      8:30 am-9:30 am

M-Z     9:30 am-10:30 am

All       10:30 am-11:30 am

 

First Day of School

Tuesday, August 18, 2020