Skip to main content

Administrative Staff


 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 

 

Joe McGann

jmcgann@capousd.org

Principal

Renee Nollar

ranollar@capousd.org

Assistant Principal

Danielle Davis

dmdavis@capousd.org

Assistant Principal

Melissa King

mjking@capousd.org

Academic Advisor

Jennifer Fojas

Jafojas@capousd.org

Attendance

Kerri Maxwell

kamaxwell@capousd.org

Secretary II

Amy Perlow

amperlow@capousd.org

Elementary Librarian

Sherri Williams

sdwilliams@capousd.org

Office Manager

Becky Roach

rlroach@capousd.org

MS Librarian

HEALTH OFFICE

 

 

OPEN

 

Nurse

SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

Emily Beckman

ekbeckman@capousd.org

Counselor

Jill Edwards

mjedwards@capousd.org

Speech

Steven Barnes

srbarnes@capousd.org

Psychologist

Briana Ganger

Kelly Myers

bmganger@capousd.org

kmmyers@capousd.org

Counselor

Counselor

MUSIC

 

 

PRIMARY MUSIC K-3

 

 

Carly Hancock

cahancock@capousd.org

Music – Thursday

BLOCK MUSIC – 4TH &5TH Grade

 

 

4th Grade – Tuesday 1:10-1:50

Thursday 9:05-9:45

 

5th Grade – Tuesday 1:55-2:35

Thursday 8:20-9:00

 

Michelle Brunton

mrbrunton@capousd.org

Strings

Chad Cunningham

ccunningham@capousd.org

Band

Alissa Somers

alsomers@capousd.org

Choir