Skip to main content

Elementary Staff

ELEMENTARY STAFF

 

 

KINDERGARTEN

 

 

Jill Casserly

jecasserly@capousd.org

Kindergarten

Tammy Trainor

tctrainor@capousd.org

Kindergarten

KINDERGARTEN /FIRST GRADE

 

 

Laura Gates

ljgates@capousd.org

K/1

FIRST GRADE     

 

 

Christine Hoffman

chrhoffman@capousd.org

1

Beth Renz

barenz@capousd.org

1

SECOND GRADE

 

 

Michelle Gicking

megicking@capousd.org

2

William Henry

wrhenry@capousd.org

2

Mary Samis

mcsamis@capousd.org

2

THIRD GRADE

 

 

Renee Bowser

rmbowser@capousd.org

3

Tom Cutkomp

twcutkomp@capousd.org

3

Kim Houldin

kahouldin@capousd.org

3

FOURTH GRADE

 

 

Heidi McSweeney

hamcsweeney@capousd.org

4

Sue Paschall

sbpaschall@capousd.org

4

FOURTH/FIFTH GRADE

 

 

Michelle Kruse

mmkruse@capousd.org

4/5

FIFTH GRADE

 

 

Cindy Adlparvar

cgadlparvar@capousd.org

5

Robyn Justl

rsjustl@capousd.org

5

RSP

 

 

Lauren Rice

larice@capousd.org

RSP Teacher

TBIC

 

 

Danielle Davis

dmdavis@capousd.org

Assistant Principal

Deanna Rungo

dlrungo@capousd.org

Behavior Support

Sam Bartaluzzi

sabartaluzzi@capousd.org

Intervention Specialist

TBIC TEACHERS

 

 

Jerika Bright

Jibright@capousd.org

2/3

Hazel Villanueva

havillanueva@capousd.org

3/4

Daniel Peterson

depeterson@capousd.org

4/5