Skip to main content

Middle School Staff

MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF

SIXTH GRADE

 

 

Frank Dews

fmdews@capousd.org

6th Grade Math

Jody Dykes

jldykes@capousd.org

6th Grade Science

Christine Giambone

cagiambone@capousd.org

6th Grade English

Justine Lawson

jrlawson@capousd.org

6th Grade Science/SS

Raul Vega

ravega@capousd.org

6th Grade Social Studies

SEVENTH GRADE

 

 

Shaun Adams

sradams@capousd.org

7th Grade Science

Raul Vega

ravega@capousd.org

7th Grade Social Studies

Valerie Dambach

vldambach@capousd.org

7th Grade Math

Jennifer Vega

jvvega@capousd.org

Math

Donna Haffner

dlhaffner@capousd.org

7th Grade English

EIGHTH GRADE

 

 

Carolyn Carrie

cdcarrie@capousd.org

8th Grade Social Science

Jody Dykes

jldykes@capousd.org

8th Grade Science

Jennifer Vega

jvvega@capousd.org

Math

Kirsten Wexelberg

klwexelberg@capousd.org

8th Grade English

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

 

 

Frank Dews

fmdews@capousd.org

6th, 7th  & 8th Grade PE

Kelli Mink

krmink@capousd.org

7th & 8th Grade PE

Valerie Dambach

vldambach@capousd.org

7th  & 8th  Grade PE

MUSIC

 

 

Ashley Stevens

aestevens@capousd.org

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Music

 

 

Band, Orchestra & Choir

ELECTIVES

 

 

Shaun Adams

sradams@caposud.org

ASB

Carolyn Carrie

cdcarrie@capousd.org

CTE

Christine Giambone

cagiambone@caposud.org

Journalism

Renee Nollar

ranollar@capousd.org

School Services

Raul Vega

ravega@caposud.org

8th Grade Spanish

Donna Haffner

dlhaffner@capousd.org

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Drama

RSP

 

 

Mike Hammond

mhhammond@caposud.org

RSP Teacher

Matt Engelken

mpengelken@capousd.org

RSP Teacher