Skip to main content

Guidance

Melissa Fromme - Academic Advisor

ELECTIVE FORMS

6th Grade Elective Form

7th Grade Elective Form

8th Grade Elective Form

 

Elective Forms Due, Friday,  4/26/2018

CURRICULUM GUIDE

8th Grade Students

Tesoro Campus Tour (M. Hatcher)

Tuesday, January 30th Campus Tour @ 8:00am 

Thursday, February 1st Campus Tour @ 10:45am

Thursday, February 8th Campus Tour @ 5:30pm

 

Tesoro 8th Grade Parent Nights

Tuesday, 2/20/2018 @ Las Flores MS 6:00pm

Thursday, 2/22/2018 @ Las Flores MS 6:00pm

 

Tesoro Academic Advisor Visit

Wednesday, 2/14/18 (During English Class)

Students will receive a blue registation form and meeth with their Academic Advisor.  

 

February 15- March 30th - Parents will add electives and make any changes need to core classes via the Parent Portal

If you do not have a Parent Portal account, please contact the office to create one.

 

8th Grade Awards (Invite Only)

Tuesday, 5/29/2018 6:00pm  MS MPR

 

8th Grade Dance

Friday, 6/1/2018 6:00pm-8:30 pm

 

8th Grade Knott's Berry Farm Trip

Wednesday, 6/5/2018

 

Tesoro - 8th Grade Registration Information

 

High School Registration packet pick-up dates:

Monday, July 23, 2018 9:00am-12:00pm

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 4:00pm-7:900pm

Wednesday, July 25. 2018 9:am-12:00pm

 

Freshman Walk Through Registration (all students MUST attend Walk Through Registration)

Friday, August 2, 2018

Make-up day:  Monday, August 6, 2018

 

9th Grade Parent Orientation:

Thursday, August 16th from 6:30pm to 7:30 pm in the Tesoro Gym

 

9th Grade Student Orientation

Monday, August 20, 2018 from 9:am--11:00am in the Tesoro Gym

 

First Day of School

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 

5th Grade Students

5th Grade Parent Meeting - MS MPR

Tuesday 4/17/2018 6:00pm - 6:30 pm

 

5th Grade Taste of Middle School (Students Only)

Friday, 4/20/2018 

 

Elective Forms Due

Thursday, 4/26/2018

 

Middle School Packet Pick Up (Front of School)

Tuesday, July 31 9:00am-12:00pm

Wednesday, August 1 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thursday, August 2 - 9:00am-12:00pm

 

Middle School Orientation - MS MPR

Tuesday, August 14th

M-Z 8:30am-9:30am

A-L 9:30am-10:30am

All 10:30am-1130am

 

1st Day of School 

Tuesday, August 21st 8:15am-2:40pm

MIDDLE SCHOOL ORIENTATION

Middle School Packet Pick Up (Front of School)

Tuesday, July 31 9:00am-12:00pm

Wednesday, August 1 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thursday, August 2 - 9:00am-12:00pm

 

Middle School Orientation - MS MPR

Tuesday, August 14th

M-Z 8:30am-9:30am

A-L 9:30am-10:30am

All 10:30am-1130am

 

1st Day of School 

Tuesday, August 21st 8:15am-2:40pm