Skip to main content

Guidance

Melissa Fromme - Academic Advisor

ELECTIVE FORMS

CURRICULUM GUIDE

8th Grade Students

Tesoro Guided Tours

Friday, 2/8/2019 @ 8:00 am

Tuesday, 2/19/2019 @ 10:45 am

Thursday, 2/21/2019 @ 6:00 pm

 

Tesoro 8th Grade Open House/Showcase

Tuesday, 2/5/2019 @ 5:45 - 7:00 pm (at Tesoro HS)

 

Tesoro 8th Grade Parent Night

Wednesday, 2/20/2019 @ 6:30 pm in Tesoro theater

 

Tesoro Academic Advisor Visit

Monday, 2/11/19 (during English classes)

Students will receive a 9th grade registration form and meet with their Tesoro Academic Advisor.  

February 12 - March 29, 2019: Electives and changes to core 9th grade classes made through the Parent Portal. 

If you do not have a Parent Portal account, please contact the office to create one.

Tesoro - 8th Grade Registration Information

 

8th Grade Awards (Invite Only)

Tuesday, 5/28/2019 @ 6:00 pm in the MS MPR

 

8th Grade Dance

Friday, 5/31/2019 6:00 pm-8:30 pm in the MS MPR

 

8th Grade Knott's Berry Farm Trip

Tuesday, 6/4/2019

 

High School Registration Packet Pick-Up Dates:

Dates TBD 

 

Tesoro Freshman Walk-Through Registration 

Date TBD

 

Tesoro Freshman Parent Orientation:

Date TBD 

 

Tesoro Freshman Student Orientation

Date TBD 

 

First Day of School

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 

5TH Grade Students

5th Grade Parent Meeting

Tuesday, 4/16/2019 @ 6:00 pm in MS MPR

 

5th Grade Taste of Middle School (Students Only)

Friday, 4/19/2019 

 

Middle School Elective Forms 

Due Thursday, 4/25/2019

 

2019/2020 MIDDLE SCHOOL Registration/ORIENTATION

Middle School Packet Pick Up (Front of School)

Dates TBD

 

Middle School Orientation (in the MS MPR)

Date TBD

 

First Day of School

Tuesday, August 20, 2019